No. The only sugar is from real-dried fruits. No malt extract. No apple juice concentrate.
The regular (non-whey) Mueslis are 100% vegan. There is no animal-source ingredient.
Yes. There’s no wheat or gluten used in the production of these Mueslis.
In 200ml cold milk. Or with 150gm curd (or Greek yogurt). Add some fresh fruits like apple, banana, berries or pomegranate on top for extra freshness. Of course, you can just have it as a snack too! But be careful of over-doing it.
We recommend 50gms. Enough to satiate you and get you started in the morning. But not so much that it gets you drowsy or busts your calorie quota.